Victoria’s Rose

VictoriasRose2Welcome ~

Welcome to my new blog. I’m not new to blogging. Not by a long shot. I have a professional blog, a family blog, a game blog even. But I find myself in a situation where I feel as though I have no one to talk to. Yet needing to talk to someone.

I received an email from a friend the other day and I wrote out this big long response to her question “How are you”. And then I deleted. That’s when I decided I need a place to rant and get out my frustrations, anger and emotions. A place where I can keep the “Letters To Myself” even if it’s only for me!

I don’t expect anyone to read this blog, except me. And that’s ok and fine. It’s not for anyone else really. But if you’re feeling like I am, maybe my letters, news, and random thoughts can help you realize you’re not alone in this crazy sometimes hard world we live in today.

~ Victoria Lynn


VR-Hanko ~ All Rights Reserved ©

 © 2013 Victoria’s Rose ~ All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

