News – The Royal Baby

royalbaby1My Prediction ~

I admit, I have a fascination with the Royals and Britain in general. It maybe more of a feeling of connection than fascination.

I know in a past life I’ve lived there and been part of royal life some how. Not as a Royal, but as..well I don’t know. A lady in waiting type thing. 

When ever PBS broadcasts a show about the Castles of the U.K. I have to watch. And when I do I feel this immediate recalling of memory about being there.

On a few occasions, I’ve made a comment to my Man that there’s a hall to the right of there, or that there’s a staircase behind that hidden door over there. Then sure enough the show takes you to that place and proves me right. It’s weird. But frankly I think it’s kind of cool.

So when the news broke about the Duchess of Cambridge going into labor I had to throw in my two cents. On July 22, 2013 at 7:08am Eastern U.S. I made this prediction on twitter:

royalbaby

A little while later, the Royal Palace released this tweet and announced the baby was a boy, weighing 8lbs, 6oz:

On a post for CNN on Facebook, I posted:

royalbaby2

24 July 2013 17:44ET From the BBC
The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge have named their son George Alexander Louis, Kensington Palace has said.

Yes I’m psychic. 
,

VR-Hanko ~ All Rights Reserved ©
© 2013 Victoria’s Rose ~ All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

