Thoughts – My Blog

VictoriasRose2A Random Thought ~

I like my little blog. I just needed to say that. I like the graphics I made for it. The rose bud Logo especially, with the two tone color “VR“.

The header took me about 2 hours because I had to find a rose I liked. One that would blend in with the colors of the theme I wanted to use. Then I had to resize the rose so it could be seen properly on the right, but faded enough on the left to put the title with the font I wanted to use.

And then there’s the copyright image at the bottom of all my posts. I like all the varying shades of pink. Yep. I like my little blog.


VR-Hanko ~ All Rights Reserved ©

 © 2013 Victoria’s Rose ~ All Rights Reserved.

One thought on “Thoughts – My Blog

Leave a Reply

