Letters – New Wishlist Item

๐Ÿ“ช Letters To Myself ~

Samsung Nexus 7 Tablet

Samsung Nexus 7 Tablet – $269

I found something new to add to my Wishlist. I’m a simple kind of person. I don’t need the biggest house, the fastest car…though I really do like the Lamborghini Aventador; or the most up to date technological gadget.

But this morning I saw this and it caught my eye:

Nexus 7 (32GB)
Powerful, portable and made for what matters to you. Now thinner, lighter, and faster.

Nexus 7 brings you the perfect mix of power and portability and features the worldโ€™s sharpest 7โ€ tablet screen.

Not to mention it’s about half the cost of an iPad. I can deal with that too. Where as the Lamborghini Aventador is $469,000. Yeah, I’ll take two please. Or maybe I should settle for the tablet.

ย 

~ Victoria Lynn


VR-Hanko ~ All Rights Reserved ยฉ

ย ยฉ 2013ย Victoria’s Rose ~ All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

